Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0117 989 7080.


Events found: 18

Sat 18 Aug 18
Indian Himalayas Cycle Tour
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 19 Aug 18
Pedal for Parkinson's - Stirling
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 02 Sep 18
Sun 02 Sep 18
Manchester 100 cycle ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 07 Sep 18
Sat 08 Sep 18
Deloitte Ride Across Britain
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 09 Sep 18
London to Windsor cycle ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 09 Sep 18
DEVON ROTARIUM
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 16 Sep 18
Suffolk Coast and 100
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 21 Sep 18
Jamie Strachan
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 22 Sep 18
Sun 23 Sep 18
Vietnam - North East
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 06 Oct 18
Albania Classic Tour
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 06 Oct 18
Sun 04 Nov 18
Thailand & Laos
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 04 Nov 18
Chile/ Argentina
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 11 Nov 18
South Thailand
(Cycling Holiday)

Cyclecentric - bikes and more!Cycling World

Guess to giveCycleLifeStyle

Redbridge Cycling CentreSkedaddle

National Cycle MuseumH2 Bike Run

Teerence Higgins bike rides

Schwalbe TyresCyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

Parkinson's Ride

Red Spokes Adventure Holidays

Roofbox bike carriersCycling UK button

Endura cycling productssks products

Ride 4 FunEtape Caledonia